Arunachal Pradesh Minister List 2020

Arunachal Pradesh Minister List : Updated list of Arunachal Pradesh Cabinet Ministers with their departments.

1. Pema Khandu :-Pema Khandu

  • Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh, All other Departments which are not assigned to other Ministers.

2. Shri Chowna Mein :-Shri Chowna Mein

  • Deputy Chief Minister, Finance, Planning & PWD.

3. Shri Honchun Ngandam :-Shri Honchun Ngandam

  • Minister, Education & Libraries.

4. Shri Wangki Lowang :-Shri Wangki Lowang

  • Minister, DoTCL, Agriculture, Trade & Commerce.

5. Shri Kamlung Mosang :-Shri Kamlung Mosang

  • Minister, Food & Civil Supplies.

6. Shri Nabam Rebia :-Shri Nabam Rebia

  • Minister, UD, Town Planning, Housing, ULB, Law & Justice.

7. Shri Kumar Waii :-Shri Kumar Waii

  • Minister, Home , RWD, Labour & Employment.

8. Shri Jomde Kena :-Shri Jomde Kena

  • Minister, Health & Family Welfare.

9. Shri Tamiyo Taga :-Shri Tamiyo Taga

  • Minister, Industries, Textiles & Handicrafts & Co-operation.

10. Shri Alo Libang :-Shri Alo Libang

  • Rural Development & Panchayati Raj.

11. Shri Bamang Felix :-Shri Bamang Felix

  • PHE & Water Supply.

12. Dr. Mohesh Chai :-Dr. Mohesh Chai

  • Animal Husbandry & Veterinary, Dairy Development & Art & Culture.

>> Download All Ministers List<<

Cleck Here >> All State Minister List 2020

If This Post Are Usefull us Then Share Your Friend Thank you Have a Nice Day

Leave a Comment