Nagaland Minister List 2020 – नागालैंड मंत्रीमंडल

Nagaland Minister List: नागालैंड मंत्रिमंडल के सभी मंत्रीयों के नाम, पदनाम, जो कि Nagaland राज्य के Official Website से लिया गया है. Nagaland Mantrimandal की विस्तृत जानकारी जिसे आप आर्टिकल के अंत में दिए गए Link से List Download भी कर सकते हैं.

Nagaland Minister List
Nagaland Minister List

नागालैंड मंत्रीमंडल – 2020

1. Shri Neiphiu Rio :-Shri Neiphiu Rio

  • Chief Minister, Finance, Administrative and Personnel Reforms, Policy issues & Other departments which not allocated to any Minister.

2. Y. Patton :-Y. Patton

  • Home, Roads & Bridges Minister.

3. G. Kaito Aye :-G. Kaito Aye

  • Agriculture, Cooperation Minister.

4. C. M Chang :-C. M Chang

  • Forest, Environment & Climate Change Minister.

5. Neiba Kronu :-Neiba Kronu

  • Planning & Co-ordination, Land Revenue, Parliamentary Affairs

6. S. Pangnyu Phom :-S. Pangnyu Phom

  • Health & Family Welfare

7. P. Paiwang Konyak :-P. Paiwang Konyak

  • Transport, Civil Aviation and Railways, Land Resources

8. Jacob Zhimomi :-Jacob Zhimomi

  • Public Health Engineering

9. Metsubo Jamir :-Metsubo Jamir

  • Rural Development

10. Tongpang Ozukum :-Tongpang Ozukum

  • Housing, Mechanical

11. Kashiho Sangtam :-Kashiho Sangtam

  • Soil & Water Conservation, Geology & Mining

12. Temjen Imna Along :-Temjen Imna Along

  • Higher & Technical Education, Tribal Affairs


Also Read: All State Minister List 2020

====> Download List (Link Available Soon) ‘Nagaland Minister List<====

Nagaland Minister List 2020 If This Post Are Useful for you. Then Share Your Friend Thank you Have a Nice Day.

Keep Connected with for more Latest Update about “Nagaland Minister List”

Leave a Comment