Sikkim Minister List 2020 – सिक्किम मंत्रीमंडल

Sikkim Minister List: सिक्किम मंत्रिमंडल के सभी मंत्रीयों के नाम, पदनाम, जो कि Sikkim राज्य के Official Website से लिया गया है. Sikkim Mantrimandal की विस्तृत जानकारी जिसे आप आर्टिकल के अंत में दिए गए Link से List Download भी कर सकते हैं.

Sikkim Minister List
Sikkim Minister List

सिक्किम मंत्रीमंडल 2020

1. Shri Pawan Chamling :-Shri Pawan Chamling

  • Chief Minister & Home Department, Finance, Revenue and Expenditure Department, Development Planning, Economic Reforms and North East Council Affairs Department and other Departments not specifically allotted to any other Minister.

2. Shri Dorjee Dazon Bhutia :-Shri Dorjee Dazon Bhutia

  • Energy & Power and Labour Departments Minister.

3. Shir Garjaman Gurung :-

  • Sikkim Public Works (Roads and Bridges) and Cultural Affairs and Heritage Deparments Minister.

4. Shir Ram Bahadur Subba :-Shir Ram Bahadur Subba

  • Human Resource Development, Sports & Youth Affairs, Law & Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Departments Minister.

5. Shri Sher Bahadur Subedi :-Shri Sher Bahadur Subedi

  • Rural Management & Development and Panchayati Raj and Cooperation Departments Minister.

6. Shri Dorjee Tshering Lepcha :-

  • Sikkim Public Works (Buildings and Housing) and Transport Departments Minister.

7. Shri Somnath Poudyal :-Shri Somnath Poudyal

  • Food Security & Agriculture Development and Horticulture & Cash Crops Development, Irrigation & Flood Control and Animal Husbandry, Livestock Fisheries & Veterinary Services Departments Minister.

8. Shir Ugen T. Gyatso :-Shir Ugen T. Gyatso

  • Tourism & Civil Aviation and Commerce & Industries Departments Minister.

9. Shri Narendra Kumar Subba :-Shri Narendra Kumar Subba

  • Urban Development & Housing and Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Departments Minister.

10. Smt Tulsi Devi Rai :-Smt Tulsi Devi Rai

  • Water Security & Public Health Engineering and Social & Geology and Science Technology Departments Minister.

11. Shri Tshering Wangdi Lepcha :-Shri Tshering Wangdi Lepcha

  • Forest, Environment & Wildlife Management, Mines, Minerals & Geology and Science and Technology Departments Minister.

12. Shri Arjun Kumar Ghatani :-Shri Arjun Kumar Ghatani

  • Healthcare, Human Services and Family Welfare and Information & Public Relation Departments Minister.


Also Read: All State Minister List 2020

====> Download List (Link Activate Soon) ‘Sikkim Minister List<====

Sikkim Minister List 2020 If This Post Are Useful for you. Then Share Your Friend Thank you Have a Nice Day.

Keep Connected with for more Latest Update about “Sikkim Minister List”

Leave a Comment