Tamil Nadu Minister List 2020 – तमिलनाडु मंत्रीमंडल

Tamil Nadu Minister List: तमिलनाडु मंत्रिमंडल के सभी मंत्रीयों के नाम, पदनाम, जो कि Tamil Nadu राज्य के Official Website से लिया गया है. Tamil Nadu Mantrimandal की विस्तृत जानकारी जिसे आप आर्टिकल के अंत में दिए गए Link से List Download भी कर सकते हैं.

Tamil Nadu Minister List
Tamil Nadu Minister List

1. Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami :-Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami

  • Chief Minister & Public, Indian Administrative Service, Indian Police Service, Indian Forest Service, General Administration, District Revenue Officers, Police and Home, Public Works, Irrigation including Minor Irrigation, Programme Works, Highways and Minor Ports Minister

2. Thiru O.Panneerselvam :-Thiru O.Panneerselvam

  • Finance, Planning, Legislative Assembly, Elections and Passports, Housing, Rural Housing and Housing Development, Slum Clearance Board and Accomodation Control,Town Planning,Urban Development and Chennai Metropolitan Development Authority Minister.

3. Thiru Dindigul C. Sreenivasan :-Thiru Dindigul C. Sreenivasan

  • Forests Minister.

4. Thiru Sengottaiyan K.A :-Thiru Sengottaiyan

  • School Education, Youth Welfare and Sports Development Minister.

5. Thiru Sellur K. Raju :-Thiru Sellur K. Raju

  • Co-operation, Statistics and Ex-Servicemen Welfare Minister.

6. Thiru P.Thangamani :-Thiru P.Thangamani

  • Electricity,Non-Conventional Energy Development, Prohibition and Excise, Molasses and Prevention of Corruption Act Minister.

7. Thiru S.P. Velumani :-Thiru S.P. Velumani

  • Municipal Administration, Rural Development, Panchayats and Panchayat Unions, Poverty Alleviation Programmes, Rural Indebtedness, Urban and Rural Water Supply, Implementation of Special Programme Minister

8. Thiru D. Jayakumar :-Thiru D. Jayakumar

  • Fisheries and Personnel and Administrative Reforms Minister

9. Thiru C.Ve. Shanmugam :-Thiru C.Ve. Shanmugam

  • Law, Courts and Prisons, Mines and Minerals Minister.

10. Thiru K.P. Anbalagan :-Thiru K.P. Anbalagan

  • Higher Education including Technical Education, Electronics, Science and Technology Minister.

11. Dr. V. Saroja :-Dr. V. Saroja

  • Social Welfare including Womens and Childrens Welfare, Orphanages and Correctional Administration, Integrated Child Development and Beggar Homes, Welfare of the Differently Abled and Social Reforms and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme Minister

12. Thiru M.C. Sampath :-Thiru M.C. Sampath

  • Industries, Steel Control and Special Initiatives Minister.

13. Thiru.K.C.Karuppannan :-Thiru.K.C.Karuppannan

  • Environment and Pollution Control Minister.

14. Thiru R.Kamaraj :-Thiru R.Kamaraj

  • Food, Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection and Price Control Minister.

15. Thiru O.S.Manian :-Thiru O.S.Manian

  • Handlooms and Textiles Minister.

16. Thiru Udumalai K Radhakrishnan :-Thiru Udumalai K Radhakrishnan

  • Animal Husbandry Minister.

17. Dr.C.Vijaya Baskar :-Dr.C.Vijaya Baskar

  • Health, Medical Education and Family Welfare Minister.

18. Thiru R. Doraikkannu :-Thiru R. Doraikkannu

  • Agriculture, Agricultural Engineering, Agro Service Cooperatives, Horticulture, Sugarcane Cess, Sugarcane Development and Waste Land Development Minister.

19. Thiru Kadambur Raju :-Thiru Kadambur Raju

  • Information and Publicity, Film Technology and Cinematograph Act, Stationery and Printing and Government Press Minister.

20. Thiru R.B. Udhayakumar :-Thiru R.B. Udhayakumar

  • Revenue, District Revenue Establishment,. Deputy Collectors, Weights and Measures, Debt Relief including Legislation on Money lending, Chits, Registration of Companies and Disaster Management, Information Technology Minister.

21. Thiru.Vellamandi N.Natarajan :-Thiru.Vellamandi N.Natarajan

  • Tourism, Tourism Development Corporation Minister.

22. Thiru K.C. Veeramani :-Thiru K.C. Veeramani

  • Commercial Taxes, Registration and Stamp Act Minister.

23. Thiru K.T.Rajenthra Bhalaji :-Thiru K.T.Rajenthra Bhalaji

  • Milk and Dairy Development Minister.

24. Thiru P.Benjamin :-Thiru P.Benjamin

  • Rural Industries including Cottage Industries, Small Industries Minister.

25. Dr Nilofer kafeel :-Dr Nilofer kafeel

  • Labour, Population, Employment and Training, Newsprint Control, Census and Urban and Rural Employment and Wakf Board Minister.

26. Thiru M.R.Vijayabhaskar :-Thiru M.R.Vijayabhaskar

  • Transport, Nationalised Transport and Motor Vehicles Act Minister.

27. Tmt.V.M.Rajalakshmi :-Tmt.V.M.Rajalakshmi

  • Adi Dravidar Welfare, Hill Tribes and Bonded Labour Minister.

28. Thiru K. Pandiarajan :-Thiru K. Pandiarajan

  • Tamil Official Language and Tamil Culture and Archaeology Minister.

29. Thiru G. Baskaran :-Thiru G. Baskaran

  • Khadi and Village Industries Board, Bhoodan and Gramadhan Minister.

30. Thiru Sevvoor S.Ramachandran :-Thiru Sevvoor S.Ramachandran

  • Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments Minister.

31. Tmt S.Valarmathi :-Tmt S.Valarmathi

  • Backward Classes, Most Backward Classes and Denotified Communities, Overseas Indians, Refugees and Evacuees and Minorities Welfare Minister.


Also Read: All State Minister List 2020

====> Download List (Available Soon) ‘Tamil Nadu Minister List<====

Tamil Nadu Minister List 2020 If This Post Are Useful for you. Then Share Your Friend Thank you Have a Nice Day.

Keep Connected with NetHindi.in for more Latest Update about “Tamil Nadu Minister List”


Leave a Comment