Tripura Minister List 2020 – त्रिपुरा मंत्रीमंडल 2020

Tripura Minister List: त्रिपुरा मंत्रिमंडल के सभी मंत्रीयों के नाम, पदनाम, जो कि Tripura राज्य के Official Website से लिया गया है. Tripura Mantrimandal की विस्तृत जानकारी जिसे आप आर्टिकल के अंत में दिए गए Link से List Download भी कर सकते हैं.

Tripura Minister List

त्रिपुरा मंत्रीमंडल 2020

1. Shri Biplab Kumar Deb :-Shri Biplab Kumar Deb

  • Chief Minister, Home Minister, PWD (Including DWS), Industry & Commerce (Including IT), UDD, General Administration Department, Labour, Information & Cultural Affairs, Health & Family Welfare & All Policies and any other Department(s) which are not allocated to any Minister.

2. Shri Jishnu Dev Varma :-Shri Jishnu Dev Varma

  • Power & Energy Minister ,RD (including Panchayat), Finance, Planning and Coordination (including Statistics), Science, Technology & Environment Minister.

3. Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma :-Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma

  • Revenue Minister & Fisheries Minister.

4. Shri Ratan Lal Nath :-Shri Ratan Lal Nath

  • Education (Higher)& Education (School) Minister, LAW (including Parliamentary Affairs), Welfare of Others Backward Communities, Welfare of minorities Minister.

5. Shri Pranjit Singha Roy :-Shri Pranjit Singha Roy

  • Agriculture, Transport & Tourism Minister.

6. Shri Mevar Kumar Jamatia :-Shri Mevar Kumar Jamatia

  • Tribal Welfare & Forest Minister.

7. Shri Manoj Kanti Deb :-Shri Manoj Kanti Deb

  • Youth Affairs & Sports, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Minister.

8. Santana Chakma :-Santana Chakma

  • Social Welfare & Social Education, Animal Resource Development Minister.


Also Read: All State Minister List 2020

====> Download List (Available Soon) ‘Tripura Minister List<====

Tripura Minister List 2020 If This Post Are Useful for you. Then Share Your Friend Thank you Have a Nice Day.

Keep Connected with for more Latest Update about “Tripura Minister List”

Leave a Comment